Register Register Member Login Member Login Member Login Forgot Password ??
PHP , ASP , ASP.NET, VB.NET, C#, Java , jQuery , Android , iOS , Windows Phone

HOME > PHP > PHP Forum > HOW TO INSTALL LOVE ภาษารักนักคอมพิวเตอร์ ค่อยๆ อ่านด้วยความเข้าใจนะครับ

HOW TO INSTALL LOVE ภาษารักนักคอมพิวเตอร์ ค่อยๆ อ่านด้วยความเข้าใจนะครับ

Topic : 032045

โพสกระทู้ ( 1,528 )
บทความ ( 1 )

สมาชิกที่ใส่เสื้อไทยครีเอท

สถานะออฟไลน์

ค่อยๆ อ่านด้วยความเข้าใจนะครับ

HOW TO INSTALL LOVE
Customer Service (CS) Rep. : Yes, Ma'am, how can I help you today?
Customer: Well, after much consideration, I've decided to install LOVE. Can you guide me through the process?
CS Rep. : Yes, I can help you. Are you ready to proceed?
Customer: Well, I'm not very technical, but I think I'm ready to install now. What do I do first?
CS Rep. : The first step is to open your HEART. Have you located your HEART ma'am?
Customer: Yes I have, but there are several other programs running right now. Is it okay to install while they are running?
CS Rep. : What programs are running ma'am?
Customer: Let's see, I have PAST-HURT.EXE, LOW-ESTEEM.EXE, GRUDGE.EXE, and RESENTMENT.COM running right now.
CS Rep. : No problem. LOVE will gradually erase PAST-HURT.EXE from your current operating system. It may remain in your permanent memory, but it will no longer disrupt other programs. LOVE will eventually overwrite LOW-ESTEEM.EXE with a module of its own called HIGH-ESTEEM.EXE. However, you have to completely turn off GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT.COM. Those programs prevent LOVE from being properly installed. Can you turn those off ma'am?
Customer: I don't know how to turn them off. Can you tell me how?
CS Rep. : My pleasure. Go to your Start menu and invoke FORGIVENESS.EXE. Do this as many times as necessary until GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT.COM have been completely erased.
Customer: Okay, done. LOVE has started installing itself automatically. Is that normal?